The European elections take place on 23 – 26 May 2019.

Cornwall for Europe is not aligned to any political party but we will support all parties with a clear anti-Brexit message.

The European elections are a great opportunity to show how strongly we feel about remaining in the EU so please make sure you are registered to vote!

Register to vote

To take part in the European elections you must register to vote by 7 May. You do not need to register again if you have already done so (e.g. for local or general elections).

The quickest way to register is online. It only takes a couple of minutes but you will need your National Insurance number.


EU citizens

If you are from elsewhere in the EU and want to vote for MEPs in the UK, you must also fill in the EU Parliament voter registration form (GB).


Students can register at home and in their place of study but can only vote once in the European elections.

Find out more

Who are my MEPs?

The voting system

European Parliament

European Parliament Liaison Office in the UK